Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3794 Mykonos Lane 40, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $778,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 Sqft
  • 110 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 Sqft
  • 110 DOM

New Search X

3794 Mykonos Lane 40

Special edition! Sun Inspired coastal neighborhood! Desired complex, limited 3 BR 2.5 BA End unit beautiful updated with all the "I wants" with $40 k in remodel and updates * Best location in complex * Central Village locale with all the amenities, 2 freeway close, top rated schools. Please read supplement!!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190029484
  • Price$778,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,388
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAndalucia
  • Address3794 Mykonos Lane 40
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionCarmel Valley
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$220

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAttached, Garage Door Opener
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks, Clubhouse/Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Easement Access, Curbs, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market110
  • ZoningR

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Hometown, Realtors
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3794 Mykonos Lane 40, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190029484)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET (from ACTIVE)