Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5219 Verna Way, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $1,295,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,371 Sqft
  • 82 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,371 Sqft
  • 82 DOM

New Search X

5219 Verna Way

Revel in unobstructed panoramic views from the coveted north side of Mount Helix. Allow your imagination to shape your custom dream home on 3.69 acres never available before now. This low maintenance parcel features a sizable building pad and has built in services with water and electricity on property. Enjoy your private mountainside retreat while being minutes from modern conveniences of shopping centers and restaurants.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190029669
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,371
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5219 Verna Way
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionMount Helix
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market82

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.