Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3981 Garfield 1, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $2,195,000

  • $2.2M Price
  • 10,664 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 111 DOM
  • $2.2M Price
  • 10,664 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 111 DOM

New Search X

3981 Garfield 1

West of the 5 Fwy and West of the train tracks. Premium .245 acre corner lot available one block from the beach and lagoon. Zoning is multi-family residential. Value in the land. Final map recorded as 4 attached condominiums over 3,200 sqft per unit (see photos). Comparable attached units that are newer construction average $960/sqft. Site & grading plan will require updating. Drone photo hovering over roof simulates a view from 2nd floor or rooftop deck. The existing structure is not available to show.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190030304
  • Price$2,195,000
  • Square Footage10,664
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3981 Garfield 1
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionPALISADES
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ViewOcean, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market111
  • ZoningRD-M

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams La Jolla
Please provide a valid email address.