Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

217 S Pacific, OCEANSIDE, CA – $1,999,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

New Search X

217 S Pacific

Full Ocean Front Spectacular Opportunity! Original beach bungalow, currently, with address on S. Pacific & S. Strand. FULLY ENTITLED and ready to proceed with building. Structure stays and expands to 1198 sqft, NEW structure to be built below with access from the strand including 3 car garage. Architectural renderings are attached and home is currently a shell. Views remain for both structures and plenty of space to modify. Save a year & 1/2 and build as quickly as you like. Call for details.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190030566
  • Price$1,999,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage800
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1928
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address217 S Pacific
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionBeach
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingAttached, Tandem, Underground
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • StoriesSplit Level

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market156
  • Zoningr

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.