Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

801 Olive Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,199,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • 46 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • 46 DOM

New Search X

801 Olive Avenue

Spectacular New Construction available this month! Incredible style & elegance encompass this truly one of a kind Coronado townhouse in beach quadrant. Tastefully detailed with luxurious quality & a beautiful Coastal Contemporary feel, features approx. 2,000 esf with a unique reverse plan.Hardwood floors, gourmet kitchen,open concept great room all perfect for entertaining indoors & out! Stunning roof deck is perfect place for summer family dinners to enjoy the sunset and fireworks over downtown skyline.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190030657
  • Price$2,199,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,996
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexE and Olive
  • Address801 Olive Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$275

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas
  • CoolingZoned Area(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories4
  • Stories4 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Stucco, HardiPlank Type
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market46

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.