Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Lava Ct, LA MESA, CA – $199,250

  • $199k Price
  • 140 DOM
  • $199k Price
  • 140 DOM

New Search X

Lava Ct

Ready to build your Dream Home? Here is a .88 acre lot with a panoramic view to Ocean, Point Loma and Downtown. a special lot for a special Home. Located in the Eastridge Estates among other prestigious homes Utilities at the street check/city. a 14' easement providing assess to the lot from 7981 Lava Ct. There are plans for a 2900 Sq. Ft. home and preliminary reports available for viewing with an acceptable offer.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190030859
  • Price$199,250
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressLava Ct
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionEastridge Estates
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewPanoramic

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market140

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Pacific
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lava Ct, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190030859)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $199,000) $199,250 $250 (0.13%)