Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Grand Del Mar Place Place, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $300,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,035 Sqft
  • 139 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,035 Sqft
  • 139 DOM

New Search X

Grand Del Mar Place Place

LUXURY FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP OF 5 WEEKS A YEAR. Enjoy the premium weeks of #25 and #34 - the last week in June and the last week in August guaranteed year after year while having the flexibility to schedule your 3 remaining weeks at your discretion. Own a one tenth fraction of your own lavishly appointment Loggia Villa at The Fairmont Grand Del Mar Resort and Spa - 5,035 sqft, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, two stories with elevator, home theater, workout room and office.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190030930
  • Price$300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,035
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeFractional Ownership
  • Sub-TypeTimeshare
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressGrand Del Mar Place Place
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionMeadows Del Mar
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$17,148

Complex

The Fairmont Grand Del Mar Hotel

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewGolf Course
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • InteriorPlaster
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorAdobe, Stone
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market139

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Grand Del Mar Place Place, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190030930)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $325,000) $300,000 $25,000 (7.69%)