Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

826 Ormond Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,139,999

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,403 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,403 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

New Search X

826 Ormond Ct

Beautiful updated fully furnished cash flowing property! Lots of natural light and only one other condo in building with only 1 shared wall! Tasteful upgrades include newer flooring, new dual pane windows, updated counter tops, and stainless steel appliances. Very Spacious 3bd/3ba with 1 bedroom on entry level and 2 upstairs with 2 small private patios. Extra Large bedrooms and 2 car tandem attached garage. Only a short walk to the bay and beach! Rents for $500/night in summer and $4350/mo school year


Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031163
  • Price$1,139,999
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,403
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complexn/a
  • Address826 Ormond Ct
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Furnace
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market131

Listing Details

  • OfficeSource California Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 826 Ormond Ct, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #190031163)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,139,999 $35,001 (2.98%)
Price Reduced (from $1,200,000) $1,175,000 $25,000 (2.08%)