Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1044 Isabella Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,999,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,233 Sqft
  • 132 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,233 Sqft
  • 132 DOM

New Search X

1044 Isabella Avenue

Imagine yourself here...a truly spectacular location just steps to the sand or stroll up the block to Orange Ave shops & restaurants! This gorgeous new home features an open concept living area w/fireplace & retractable wall of glass opening for amazing indoor/outdoor living on 3 levels. Wood floors, elegant & timeless stone countertops w/custom cabinetry & trim, coastal inspired lighting are an amazing canvas for your decorative touches. Access all levels from elevator. Incl. small yard + 2 car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031251
  • Price$2,999,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,233
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1044 Isabella Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardboard, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market132

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1044 Isabella Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190031251)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,999,000 $196,000 (6.13%)
Price Reduced $3,195,000 $184,000 (5.45%)
Price Reduced (from $3,479,000) $3,379,000 $100,000 (2.87%)