Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1044 Isabella Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $3,379,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,233 Sqft
  • 42 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,233 Sqft
  • 42 DOM

New Search X

1044 Isabella Avenue

Imagine yourself here...a truly spectacular location just steps to the sand or stroll up the block to Orange Ave shops & restaurants! This gorgeous new home features an open concept living area w/fireplace & retractable wall of glass opening for amazing indoor/outdoor living on 3 levels. Wood floors, elegant & timeless stone countertops w/custom cabinetry & trim, coastal inspired lighting are an amazing canvas for your decorative touches. Access all levels from elevator. Incl. small yard + 2 car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031251
  • Price$3,379,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,233
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1044 Isabella Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Zoned Areas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Hardboard
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1044 Isabella Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190031251)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,479,000) $3,379,000 $100,000 (2.87%)