Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Payson Drive 49, LA MESA, CA – $215,000

  • $215k Price
  • 11,300 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 78 DOM
  • $215k Price
  • 11,300 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 78 DOM

New Search X

Payson Drive 49

Building lot 1 mile walking distance to downtown La Mesa. Zoning allows for SFR plus detached granny of 1200 sq ft or attached granny of up to 50% of main house. A deck at the top of the lot would allow views of Mt. Helix, Mt. Miguel and Grossmont. For sale by broker/owner. Buyer to satisfy self of actual boundaries and dimensions.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031252
  • Price$215,000
  • Square Footage11,300
  • Acres0.26
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressPayson Drive 49
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941

Amenities

  • ViewMountains/Hills

Utilities

Above Ground, Cable TV, Electric, Natural Gas, Telephone

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningR1S

Listing Details

  • OfficeCarl Synder
Please provide a valid email address.