Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1023 D Ave, NATIONAL CITY, CA – $499,900

  • $500k Price
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 133 DOM
  • $500k Price
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 133 DOM

New Search X

1023 D Ave

High rent, turn key, perfect for a first time investor who wants to get their feet wet in a multi-family unit in San Diego. 2 units each including 3 beds 1 bath. Recently fully renovated. Can be operated as a long term rental, great for an extended family or a multi generation family and also it would make for a great AirBnB short-term vacation rental property due to its proximity to downtown San Diego, and the beaches. See confidential remarks.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031263
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex.
  • Address1023 D Ave
  • AreaNATIONAL CITY (91950)
  • SubdivisionKimball
  • CityNATIONAL CITY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91950

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market133

Listing Details

  • OfficeReef Point Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1023 D Ave, NATIONAL CITY, CA (MLS® #190031263)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $499,900 $9 (0.00%)
Price Reduced $499,909 $81 (0.02%)
Price Reduced (from $499,999) $499,990 $9 (0.00%)