Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

380 Dollimore Road, ENCINITAS, CA – $3,750,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,500 Sqft
  • 74 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 5,500 Sqft
  • 74 DOM

New Search X

380 Dollimore Road

The Hamptons meets the West Coast with stunning ocean views from every level. Flexible open floor plan was designed to be a multi-generational home or a seaside retreat.Chef's kitchen, wine cellar, wine tasting room, yoga retreat, second kitchen, and so much more. Entertaining outside is easily accessible from the infinity doors leading to the outside fireplace,pool/spa,gazebo,putting green and shuffleboard.Come, make this your own private resort just steps to Moonlight Beach,the Coaster, and restaurants


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031673
  • Price$3,750,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,500
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address380 Dollimore Road
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionOld Encinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces9
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Utilities

Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Parking

Detached, Garage, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Two Door

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Parklike, Coastline, City Lights, Panoramic Ocean, Pool, Water

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories4
  • Stories4 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Master BR, Gas, Gas Starter, Outdoors, FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorBoard & Batten Siding, Wood
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Private Street, Street Paved, Landscaped, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market74

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.