Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2280 E Valley Parkway 118, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $199,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 89 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 89 DOM

New Search X

2280 E Valley Parkway 118

$665 space rent, 55+ age limit, 2019 manufactured home has never been lived in ! lite/brite open floorplan Has : 2 box bay windows, granite counters @ kitchen, solar tubes, wood laminate floors, bullnose corners, hardwood cabinets, stainless steel appliances, range top microwave, breakfast bar, laundry room with washer / dryer included, walk in closet, linen closets, step in shower, a/c , curved stanchions, wide long driveway, brick skirting, brick planter box, walk to restaurants/banks & stores, shed


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031730
  • Price$199,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complextown & country
  • Address2280 E Valley Parkway 118
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • Subdivisiontown & country
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Pet Restrictions, Pool, Clubhouse/Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market89

Listing Details

  • OfficeCole Realty & Mortgage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2280 E Valley Parkway 118, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190031730)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $199,000 $999 (0.50%)
Price Increased $199,999 $999 (0.50%)
Price Reduced (from $204,000) $199,000 $5,000 (2.45%)