Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8120 Calle Catalonia Ave, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $5,495

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,415 Sqft
  • 42 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,415 Sqft
  • 42 DOM

New Search X

8120 Calle Catalonia Ave

Equipped with solar panels and whole house water softener system, this beautiful home is located off a quiet cul-de-sac surrounded with manicured landscaping and wrought iron-gated frontage for privacy. Hardwood flooring throughout downstairs and upstairs, home theater, bar and wine storage room, walking distance to Olivenhain Elementary, Diegueno Middle and La Costa Canyon High school, this home is also within 5 mins driving to parks, trails, shopping, and dinning.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031765
  • Price$5,495
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,415
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8120 Calle Catalonia Ave
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92009)
  • SubdivisionSaddle Ridge
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92009

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBiking/Hiking Trails
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached, Gated
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeAbacus Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8120 Calle Catalonia Ave, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190031765)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $5,995) $5,495 $500 (8.34%)