Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1633 6th St, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,995,888

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,364 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,364 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

1633 6th St

Enjoy all that Coronado has to offer in this Spanish-style home just steps from the renowned Coronado Golf Course. This well-designed main house includes 4BR/4BA and a 5th bedroom in a quaint detached guest casita , commercial grade elevator, high ceilings, limestone floors, granite, fireplace, and very generous room sizes. Cook in your gourmet/chef style kitchen. Enjoy the fresh air and sunshine in lushly landscaped yard complete with an outdoor fireplace, built-in BBQ, and custom spa with waterfall.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031868
  • Price$2,995,888
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage3,364
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1633 6th St
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K, Neighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Outdoors
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market130
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1633 6th St, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190031868)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,995,888 $200,000 (6.26%)
Price Reduced (from $3,300,000) $3,195,888 $104,112 (3.15%)