Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

154 9th Street, DEL MAR, CA – $2,949,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,125 Sqft
  • 179 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,125 Sqft
  • 179 DOM

New Search X

154 9th Street

This beach glam 3 story home has one floor below the house. Family and friends will love the private lower level - 2 bedrooms, full bath, den & laundry room (perfect for a kitchenette). 2018 high end renovation is elegant, open & airy. 3 bds. plus private top floor master suite. French doors open to an entertainers paradise, multi raised ocean viewing decks, artistically designed drought resistant landscape. Room for 4 cars. Enjoy the Race Track, Golf Course & the Beach.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190031976
  • Price$2,949,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,125
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address154 9th Street
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean, Panoramic Ocean
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks, Attic Fan
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market179

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 154 9th Street, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190031976)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,150,000) $2,949,000 $201,000 (6.38%)