Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4478 Hortensia St, MISSION HILLS, CA – $3,100,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,859 Sqft
  • 4.16 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,859 Sqft
  • 4.16 Acres

New Search X

4478 Hortensia St

A peaceful retreat located in the heart of Mission Hills sits a masterfully designed Mid-Century Modern estate. Immaculate grounds, with mature landscaping extending over 4 acres offers a panoramic view across Mission Valley, Riverwalk Golf Course out to the Pacific Ocean. This single level open floor plan incorporates overwhelming views from the dining, living room & kitchen. Expansive swimming pool & patio areas incorporate natural California landscape effortlessly.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032004
  • Price$3,100,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,859
  • Acres4.16
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4478 Hortensia St
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Water, Coastline, Golf Course, Greenbelt, Valley/Canyon, Pool, Neighborhood, Trees/Woods

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Diving Board, Filtered

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRock/Gravel

Lot Description

Landscaped, Cul-De-Sac, Easement Access, Private Street, Street Paved, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4478 Hortensia St, MISSION HILLS, CA (MLS® #190032004)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,249,000) $3,100,000 $149,000 (4.59%)