Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1649 Calavo Rd., FALLBROOK, CA – $644,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 100 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 100 DOM

New Search X

1649 Calavo Rd.

A Fallbrook must see, within a mile of the elementary, middle, and high school; this beautiful custom home has been updated for its new owner (see sup). Vaulted and beamed ceilings, a first floor master, ample parking for cars, boats and/or RVs, along with a large garage for your toys and cars. A front deck view, pool, spa, BBQ, and grass backyard. Mature Orange, Lemon, Lime, Grapefruit, Avocado, Pecan, Fig, and Grape, with plenty of garden space left over. This turnkey charmer warrants your attention.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032014
  • Price$644,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1649 Calavo Rd.
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingGarage Door Opener, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewPanoramic
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Laundry Facilities, Pool, RV/Boat Parking, Spa/Hot Tub

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Heated with Gas, Heated, Fenced, Filtered, Waterfall

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, FP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved, Landscaped
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market100

Listing Details

  • OfficeCulture Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1649 Calavo Rd., FALLBROOK, CA (MLS® #190032014)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $644,000 $20,000 (3.01%)
Price Reduced (from $679,000) $664,000 $15,000 (2.21%)