Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

321 10th Ave. 303, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,300

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 621 Sqft
  • 103 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 621 Sqft
  • 103 DOM

New Search X

321 10th Ave. 303

ICON 303 is a meticulously maintained 1 bedroom/1 bath with beautiful hard wood floors, and seamless roller shades for privacy. Enjoy your morning coffee from the Keurig on the freshly painted patio. 303 is being offered fully furnished with all the necessities of home, and is ready for you to move in! ICON occupies the entire city block between 10th & 11th and J & K St. With a location right in the heart of East Village, next to Petco Park, you'll enjoy all the hot spots in this vibrant community.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032072
  • Price$2,300
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage621
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexICON
  • Address321 10th Ave. 303
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.