Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3263 Hawk St, MISSION HILLS, CA – $749,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,331 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,331 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

3263 Hawk St

Contractor's Dream in a Wonderful Neighborhood!!! Stamped and Approved Plans come with the sale of the property. Proposed 2331 Square Foot Luxury Home with Views features 5 Bedrooms / 4 Bathrooms. Demo work is complete and ready for you to get to work!!! (Variance granted for Rm Sizes). Large Corner Lot on one of the Best streets in Mission Hills with Amazing Views!!! Be sure to view the 3D Tour!!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032083
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,331
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1939
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3263 Hawk St
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofNone

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty National, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3263 Hawk St, MISSION HILLS, CA (MLS® #190032083)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $799,900) $749,900 $50,000 (6.25%)