Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1865 Loreto Gln, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $439,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,168 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,168 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

1865 Loreto Gln

Single Story 2 br 2 ba detached single family home with extended back yard (one of the largest in the neighborhood). Home features vaulted ceilings, skylight, brick fireplace. Washer, dryer, refrigerator convey. Living Room TV STAYS! Some furnishings negotiable. Could be great investment property! Gardeners Welcome! Backyard features apricot, 2 avocados, green apple, 2 loquats, blood orange, and banana will be ready next year for crop.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032142
  • Price$439,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,168
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1865 Loreto Gln
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionSilverado
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$195

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Connections
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1865 Loreto Gln, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190032142)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $449,900) $439,900 $10,000 (2.22%)