Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

427 9th Ave 806, DOWNTOWN, CA – $649,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 963 Sqft
  • .46 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 963 Sqft
  • .46 Acres

New Search X

427 9th Ave 806

Rarely on the market two bedroom floor plan in Diamond Terrace! Centrally located in the heart of East Village and only steps away from both Petco Park and the Gaslamp Quarter. Fantastic views from a private patio. New flooring, new kitchen cabinets and new paint! Enjoy all that Downtown San Diego has to offer right outside your front door. 2 assigned parking spaces, laundry inside the unit. Enjoy city views from every square inch of this unit including bedrooms. Go see it today!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032296
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage963
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDiamond Terrace
  • Address427 9th Ave 806
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village/Ball Park
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$418

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market102
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRed Tree Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 427 9th Ave 806, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190032296)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $649,000 $16,000 (2.41%)
Price Reduced (from $685,000) $665,000 $20,000 (2.92%)