Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

11445 Lorena Ln, EL CAJON, CA – $550,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,384 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,384 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

New Search X

11445 Lorena Ln

Contractor special! Mid Century Modern beauty in Shadow Hills. Expansive Living room with a romantic fireplace perfect for gatherings. Separate dining area with built-ins. Huge Master bedroom with walking closet. Each room conveniently has access to the pool through sliding doors. Large backyard with lots of potential. Huge 2 car garage with additional storage and workshop area. Needs TLC. A Must See!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032363
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,384
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address11445 Lorena Ln
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • SubdivisionCasa de Oro-Mount Helix
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Vinyl
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market177

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 11445 Lorena Ln, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190032363)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $550,000 $99,950 (15.38%)
Price Reduced $649,950 $50,000 (7.14%)
Price Reduced (from $749,950) $699,950 $50,000 (6.67%)