Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4566 Cove Dr., CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,800,000

  • 9 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • .11 Acres
  • 120 DOM
  • 9 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • .11 Acres
  • 120 DOM

New Search X

4566 Cove Dr.

Desirable 4-plex at Bristol Cove with boat access to Agua Hedionda Lagoon. Agua Hedionda Lagoon offers water skiing, jet skiing, fishing, swiming and more. Britol Cove includes access to POA boat launch, boat dock, and boat storage lot. Plus, property enjoys easy access to walking trail at lagoon. Excellent investment opportunity priced below comparable sales. Current rents low. Outstanding cash flow potential at market rental rates. Desirable unit mix of two and three bedroom units with garages.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032619
  • Price$1,800,000
  • Bedrooms9
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBristol Cove POA
  • Address4566 Cove Dr.
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionCarlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008

Amenities

  • AmenitiesRV/Boat Parking
  • # of Garages4

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market120

Listing Details

  • OfficeRay Adams Investment Re Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4566 Cove Dr., CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190032619)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
Price Reduced $1,800,000 $50,000 (2.70%)
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Show More (2)