Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

444 N El Camino Real 71, ENCINITAS, CA – $549,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,620 Sqft
  • 73 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,620 Sqft
  • 73 DOM

New Search X

444 N El Camino Real 71

Classic, sought after Park Encinitas,”14 years new”, cutie where you own the land. Park your 2 cars tandem in your paved carport and store your extras in a shed on the property. Relax in the morning and afternoons on your beautiful view deck in between playing in your yard. You’ll be centrally located in the heart of Encinitas approximately 2 miles to the beach. Enjoy your favorite local restaurants and stores, some within walking distance. Get ready for fun with your new friends at your Community Center.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032625
  • Price$549,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,620
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Encinitas
  • Address444 N El Camino Real 71
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionPark Encinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$215

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsbestos Shingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market73

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 444 N El Camino Real 71, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190032625)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $549,000 $11,000 (1.96%)
Price Reduced (from $575,000) $560,000 $15,000 (2.61%)