Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1215 10th Street, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $944,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 642 Sqft
  • .03 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 642 Sqft
  • .03 Acres

New Search X

1215 10th Street

This darling home is perfectly situated in the heart of Coronado Village! Enjoy a cup of coffee outside in your private side yard or walk a few steps to Coronado's downtown. This home is just steps away from all the best shops and restaurants that Orange Avenue has to offer including the infamous Hotel Del! Come and see all that this charming home has to offer!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190032762
  • Price$944,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage642
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1916
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1215 10th Street
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Furnace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market36

Listing Details

  • OfficeSalas Properties
Please provide a valid email address.