Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1760 Avenida Del Mundo 606, CORONADO SHORES, CA – $2,448,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 2.84 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,157 Sqft
  • 2.84 Acres

New Search X

1760 Avenida Del Mundo 606

Welcome to the best view in the entire Coronado Shores Community! Stretching from Point Loma to Mexico, you will always have the beautiful Pacific Ocean to hypnotize you to happiness and relaxation. There is no better way to fall asleep than to the sound of crashing waves! This 2/2 with dueling master bedrooms has a terrific view of the Pacific Ocean in every room! Can't live here now? This unit is easy to rent. You know it is time to place yourself in the lap of luxury. Welcome home!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033065
  • Price$2,448,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,157
  • Acres2.84
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLas Palmas
  • Address1760 Avenida Del Mundo 606
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionLas Palmas
  • CityCORONADO SHORES
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$966

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Two Door

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete, Glass
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market173
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeGeorge Baehr, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.