Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1634 Plantation Way, EL CAJON, CA – $824,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,474 Sqft
  • .86 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,474 Sqft
  • .86 Acres

New Search X

1634 Plantation Way

3,474 square feet of Spanish charm on a hilltop 0.86 acre corner lot. Breathtaking southern views from master bedroom, living room, balconies, and a 600 square foot deck. Soaring windows flood natural light into the formal dining and perfectly situated upstairs living room with open beam ceiling. Mature orange, lime, cherimoya, and many other producing trees. Incredible amount of storage throughout. Full laundry/sewing room. RV parking and cul-de-sac location. See 1634plantation. com for more photos.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033083
  • Price$824,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,474
  • Acres0.86
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1634 Plantation Way
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionHidden Mesa
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Cul-De-Sac, Private Street

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market122
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeGecko Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1634 Plantation Way, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190033083)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $825,000) $824,900 $100 (0.01%)