Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

602 W Fir St 402, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,895

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 95 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 95 DOM

New Search X

602 W Fir St 402

Rare unfurnished top floor south facing loft in the heart of Little Italy with spectacular views of downtown and the harbor. 20 ft ceilings. Architecture by Jonathan Segal. High-end finishes throughout. Tandem parking spot. Balcony connects the master bedroom to the dining area. Perfect location- walking distance to shops, award-winning restaurants, parks, and farmers market. By appointment only. Text agent with any questions that you have. Unit does NOT come furnished.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033165
  • Price$2,895
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address602 W Fir St 402
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market95

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 602 W Fir St 402, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190033165)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $2,895 $100 (3.34%)
Price Reduced $2,995 $155 (4.92%)
Price Reduced $3,150 $45 (1.41%)
Price Reduced (from $3,500) $3,195 $305 (8.71%)