Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

28250 Deep Canyon Dr, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $725,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,570 Sqft
  • .36 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,570 Sqft
  • .36 Acres

New Search X

28250 Deep Canyon Dr

This elegant Single-Level Home with spectacular VIEWS nestled in the hidden jewel of North County San Diego in the Hidden Meadows Community is the best single story available. This gorgeous 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath with oversize 3 car garage was built in 2004 and has only had 2 owners, located in an exclusive cul-de-sac with a few neighbors on your street. Enjoy your summers in your own backyard paradise featuring a covered patio large sitting area with a fire pit overlooking spectacular views.*see supplement*


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033196
  • Price$725,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,570
  • Acres0.36
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address28250 Deep Canyon Dr
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionHidden Meadows
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Propane, Other/Remarks, Washer Hookup

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

View

Mountains/Hills, Valley/Canyon, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Other/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Electric, High Efficiency, SEER Rated 13-15

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, Fire Pit, Gas, Outdoors, Propane, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Prime Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 28250 Deep Canyon Dr, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190033196)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)
Price Increased (from $700,000) $725,000 $25,000 (3.57%)