Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3925 Hibiscus Circle, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,377,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,345 Sqft
  • 31 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,345 Sqft
  • 31 DOM

New Search X

3925 Hibiscus Circle

2 blocks to tamarack beach 4 bedroom 2.5 bath single level home turnkey ready, with 1 bedroom1 bath guest house, each unit has its own fenced yard 2 patios and patio covers,each unit has its own kitchens,laundrys,2 separate address,2 separate electric and gas meters,walk to beach or village located in a small cul de sac off of tamarack,legal duplex main house sq.ft is 1700,guest unit is 645 sq.ft.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033355
  • Price$1,377,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,345
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3925 Hibiscus Circle
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • Subdivisionbeach
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Laundry Facilities
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Side Entry
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • Zoningduplex

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.