Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

530 K St 401, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,350

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 811 Sqft
  • 97 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 811 Sqft
  • 97 DOM

New Search X

530 K St 401

Designer upgrades are featured in this gorgeous FURNISHED 1 bedroom plus den/office room condo in the heart of the Gaslamp District Downtown. Upgrades include bamboo flooring, 5 inch custom baseboards, custom paint, custom window treatments, custom pendant lighting in kitchen and ceiling. Kitchen has granite counter tops, tiled glass back splash, modern stainless appliances and breakfast bar. Balcony off living area is overlooking a quiet courtyard. Short walk to Petco Park and all Downtown has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033383
  • Price$2,350
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage811
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTrellis
  • Address530 K St 401
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Room
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max City Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 530 K St 401, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190033383)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,400) $2,350 $50 (2.08%)