Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

14110 Recuerdo, DEL MAR, CA – $1,474,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,413 Sqft
  • 120 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,413 Sqft
  • 120 DOM

New Search X

14110 Recuerdo

Solid remodeled home in one of SD's best neighborhoods. Genuine hardwood/tile thruout, custom casework. Flowing floorplan lends well to indoor/outdoor entertaining. Both baths updated. 1 story, no stairs. Liv rm. w/gas fireplace, wide opening french door w/sidelights, volume ceilings. MBR w/generous walk-in closet + a slider to the yard. maybe a nice AIRBnB rental?. House & garage both have lots of built-in cab's. VERY walk & dog friendly neighborhood, Crest Canyon is steps away. NO HOA, NO Freeway noise


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033469
  • Price$1,474,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,413
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address14110 Recuerdo
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • Subdivisiondel mar heights
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingAttic Fan
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market120

Listing Details

  • OfficeEncinitashomes.com
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14110 Recuerdo, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190033469)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,474,500 $5,000 (0.34%)
Price Reduced $1,479,500 $5,000 (0.34%)
Price Reduced $1,484,500 $5,000 (0.34%)
Price Reduced $1,489,500 $5,000 (0.33%)
Price Reduced $1,494,500 $5,000 (0.33%)
Show More (5)