Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

730 E Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $743,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 805 Sqft
  • 31 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 805 Sqft
  • 31 DOM

New Search X

730 E Ave

Impeccable 2br 2ba located in beautiful Coronado off of E Ave close to shops, schools, shopping, coffee, restaurants. Condo has been upgraded with stainless steel appliances, slate tile textured flooring, modern paint scheme, and lighting fixtures. Master bedroom features a private bathroom with large slate tile shower. 1 parking spot located in back of building Must See Condo!!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033738
  • Price$743,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage805
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSouth Island
  • Address730 E Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$250

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAssigned
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market31

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Sd Metro
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 730 E Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190033738)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $759,000) $743,500 $15,500 (2.04%)