Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

141 7th Street N 141, DEL MAR, CA – $2,500,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,795 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,795 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

141 7th Street N 141

WARNING LIS PENDENS- this property is subject to several law suits & a Court Order. Please contact the Listing Broker for Details and for Showing Instructions.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033796
  • Price$2,500,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,795
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address141 7th Street N 141
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewPanoramic Ocean, Bluff
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Beach Rights, Biking/Hiking Trails, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, West of I-5
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market231
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeNorth County Property Deals
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 141 7th Street N 141, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190033796)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
Price Increased $2,500,000 $100,000 (4.17%)
BACK ON MARKET (from CONTINGENT)
Price Reduced (from $210,000,000) $2,400,000 $207,600,000 (98.86%)