Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

18173 Lyons Valley Rd, JAMUL, CA – $9,500,000

  • $9.5M Price
  • 117 DOM
  • $9.5M Price
  • 117 DOM

New Search X

18173 Lyons Valley Rd

Offering a truly rare opportunity for builders, developers, investors—"Breezeway Ranch”—a spectacular 550+/- acres of majestic land with endless possibilities and opportunities. Located just 30 minutes from downtown San Diego, in Jamul. Zoned agricultural encompassing contiguous parcels, the ranch is being offered as one property. Approximately 425+ acres are covered by the Williamson Act representing a significant tax savings.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033939
  • Price$9,500,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address18173 Lyons Valley Rd
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Amenities

  • ViewMountains/Hills

Utilities

Above Ground, Below Ground, Electric, Telephone, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market117

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.