Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1820 Avenida Del Mundo 1503, CORONADO SHORES, CA – $2,150,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • 61 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • 61 DOM

New Search X

1820 Avenida Del Mundo 1503

Walk straight into paradise on the 15th floor of El Mirador Tower. This stunning unit has been completely remodeled with state of the art appliances and quality finishes. Overlooking the ocean, this 2 Bedroom and 2.5 Bath split floor plan is modern, spacious and has ample natural light. All details of the remodel were tastefully selected and thought out for the perfect living environment. This unique location offers privacy and comfort. Come see for yourself! Balcony has been enclosed for extra sq ft.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033969
  • Price$2,150,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,158
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCoronado Shores
  • Address1820 Avenida Del Mundo 1503
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionEl Mirador
  • CityCORONADO SHORES
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$995

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean, Bay, Panoramic Ocean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.