Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6520 San Miguel Rd, BONITA, CA – $1,150,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,474 Sqft
  • 90 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,474 Sqft
  • 90 DOM

New Search X

6520 San Miguel Rd

Expansive single level custom built in 'Madrid Ranch Estates', architecturally pleasing, full tile roof, private drive leading to the inviting entry, chef's kitchen, SS appliances, huge master suite leading to the lanai, travertine flooring, 2 fireplaces, high ceilings with crown molding, tropical landscaping, gleaming POOL & SPA, over 1 acre of flat usable acreage, NO MELLO ROOS, dual HVAC systems, large laundry room, 4 car garage. Bonita is considered rural equestrian enclave in the middle of suburbia.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190033988
  • Price$1,150,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,474
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6520 San Miguel Rd
  • AreaBONITA (91902)
  • SubdivisionBonita
  • CityBONITA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91902
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages4
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Single Door, Garage - Three Door

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors, Bonus Room, Den, Kitchen, Library

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market90

Listing Details

  • OfficeJoe Carta Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6520 San Miguel Rd, BONITA, CA (MLS® #190033988)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,150,000 $75,000 (6.12%)
Price Reduced (from $1,250,000) $1,225,000 $25,000 (2.00%)