Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4760 36th St., NORMAL HEIGHTS, CA – $755,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,227 Sqft
  • 117 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,227 Sqft
  • 117 DOM

New Search X

4760 36th St.

Large Normal Heights home zoned RM-1-1 which means you can have 2 units on 1 lot. Spacious home just north of Adams Ave features a 2nd floor master bed & bath retreat, 2 seating areas & massive bonus room. Laminate flooring, a newer roof & plenty of parking are a plus! This charmer is just a short stroll to all Normal Heights has to offer: restaurants, shopping, coffee houses, pubs, parks & The Annual Adams Ave Fair.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034223
  • Price$755,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,227
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1939
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4760 36th St.
  • AreaNORMAL HEIGHTS (92116)
  • SubdivisionNormal Heights
  • CityNORMAL HEIGHTS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92116
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Furnace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market117
  • ZoningRM-1-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCore Real Estate Services
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4760 36th St., NORMAL HEIGHTS, CA (MLS® #190034223)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $755,000 $10,000 (1.31%)
Price Reduced $765,000 $15,000 (1.92%)
Price Reduced (from $799,000) $780,000 $19,000 (2.38%)