Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

29536 Welk Highland Ln 92, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $129,000

  • $129k Price
  • 179,467 Sqft
  • 4.12 Acres
  • 29 DOM
  • $129k Price
  • 179,467 Sqft
  • 4.12 Acres
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

29536 Welk Highland Ln 92

Take in the jaw-dropping views of the ocean, mountains and valleys from this 4+ acre lot. Graded pad is ready for you to build your dream home within prestigious Rimrock. Perched atop the Meridian Mountains, the gated community of Rickrock Estates offers a private and peaceful haven with easy freeway access and located close to golf, shopping and restaurants. The best of the country and the city! Seller financing available!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034288
  • Price$129,000
  • Square Footage179,467
  • Acres4.12
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address29536 Welk Highland Ln 92
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionRimrock Estates
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community, On-Site Guard
  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCabrillo Team Realty
Please provide a valid email address.