Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Pile Street, RAMONA, CA – $539,000

  • $539k Price
  • 4,245,358 Sqft
  • 97.46 Acres
  • 292 DOM
  • $539k Price
  • 4,245,358 Sqft
  • 97.46 Acres
  • 292 DOM

New Search X

Pile Street

Hurry! Price Reduction of 100K! 97 Acres with lots of opportunity! Open your own Winery, Wedding Venue or Hemp Farm! Location, Location, Location! ALL PAVED ROADS to the 97 acre parcel! Custom homes surround this exquisite area. POSSIBLE LOT SPLITS, with MULTIPLE BUILDING PADS. A-70 zoning with 4 acre minimum lots. Property has a WELL, WATER STORAGE TANK AND PUMP ON SITE! Small Olive Tree Grove on property! Pic of Winery is for illustration purposes only. Owner may carry! Check zoning for uses!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034306
  • Price$539,000
  • Square Footage4,245,358
  • Acres97.46
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressPile Street
  • AreaRAMONA (92065)
  • SubdivisionSanta Fe Hills
  • CityRAMONA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92065

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market292

Listing Details

  • OfficeAllison James Estates & Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Pile Street, RAMONA, CA (MLS® #190034306)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $539,000 $100,000 (15.65%)
Price Reduced (from $659,000) $639,000 $20,000 (3.03%)