Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

531 J Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,650,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,199 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,199 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

New Search X

531 J Avenue

Sophisticated and functional, this Mediterranean style home offers 3,199sq.ft and top of the line finishes throughout. Formal living and dining rooms, plus downstairs office, allow for privacy, yet the luxury of a great room makes this home conducive to modern day living. The kitchen includes dual ovens, double sinks and Sub Zero fridge/freezer. Situated on a 5,600sq.ft lot, the yard allows for entertaining and play. 2 car garage with extra storage or room for golf cart parking.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034749
  • Price$2,650,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,199
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address531 J Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingDetached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Family Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market85

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 531 J Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190034749)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,775,000) $2,650,000 $125,000 (4.50%)