Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2294 W Vaughn, El Centro, CA – $299,999

  • $300k Price
  • 167 DOM
  • $300k Price
  • 167 DOM

New Search X

2294 W Vaughn

HUGH PRICE REDUCTION!!! Formerly Westside school, this is a unique country property for sale. 5 .65 acres with a A-2 zoning. Property consists of 4 classrooms, 1 restroom building, an abandoned restroom building, a storage building, covered patio, some playground equipment, and its own water treatment facility. Lots of options for this property. Consider another school, office and warehouse, or possibly a retreat facility? Owner will consider all reasonable offers


Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034799
  • Price$299,999
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-Lnd/Rn/Grv
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2294 W Vaughn
  • AreaIMP CTY-EL CENTR (92243)
  • CityEl Centro
  • CountyImperial
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92243

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market167

Listing Details

  • OfficePrince & Associates Realtors
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2294 W Vaughn, El Centro, CA (MLS® #190034799)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $320,000) $299,999 $20,001 (6.25%)