Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2294 W Vaughn, El Centro, CA – $320,000

  • $320k Price
  • 56 DOM
  • $320k Price
  • 56 DOM

New Search X

2294 W Vaughn

HUGH PRICE REDUCTION!!! Formerly Westside school, this is a unique country property for sale. 5 .65 acres with a A-2 zoning. Property consists of 4 classrooms, 1 restroom building, an abandoned restroom building, a storage building, covered patio, some playground equipment, and its own water treatment facility. Lots of options for this property. Consider another school, office and warehouse, or possibly a retreat facility? Owner will consider all reasonable offers


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034799
  • Price$320,000
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-Lnd/Rn/Grv
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2294 W Vaughn
  • AreaIMP CTY-EL CENTR (92243)
  • CityEl Centro
  • CountyImperial
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92243

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market56

Listing Details

  • OfficePrince & Associates Realtors
Please provide a valid email address.