Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3909 Reche Rd 182, FALLBROOK, CA – $129,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 Sqft
  • 95 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 Sqft
  • 95 DOM

New Search X

3909 Reche Rd 182

A beautiful highly upgraded 2 year old home in Valley Oaks Park. Valley Oaks is an all age community in the heart of Fallbrook. This home has been fully upgraded throughout with solid laminate floors, new sink fixtures, upgraded baseboards, crown molding, recessed lighting and a granite kitchen sink. You have a great view to the creek through the 8 sliding glass door onto the very large private backyard. The side yard and multi-level back yard have been set with paving stones, a must see home.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034850
  • Price$129,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage960
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexValley Oaks
  • Address3909 Reche Rd 182
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionVally Oaks
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

SEER Rated 13-15, Central Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorFiber Cement
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market95

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.