Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1552 Camino Del Mar 510, DEL MAR, CA – $4,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 113 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 900 Sqft
  • 113 DOM

New Search X

1552 Camino Del Mar 510

Available September 10. Ocean and Coastline View Resort Condo with use of L'Auberge Del Mar heated pool, jacuzzi, fitness center, and tennis courts is steps to beach, park, Del Mar Plaza and village. Light, bright, open space has 2 full baths, queen bed, parking, elevator, full kitchen, two outdoor balconies with sweeping views of the Pacific Ocean, Del Mar to Oceanside Coastline, Solana Beach West side and Del Mar Fair Grounds. 4th of July is spectacular from this venue. Great vacation destination.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034861
  • Price$4,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage900
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOcean Windows - The Sandpiper
  • Address1552 Camino Del Mar 510
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOcean Windows - Beach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Other/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market113

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1552 Camino Del Mar 510, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190034861)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $6,000) $4,000 $2,000 (33.33%)