Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5585 Meadows Del Mar, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $2,749,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,850 Sqft
  • .45 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,850 Sqft
  • .45 Acres

New Search X

5585 Meadows Del Mar

Gated Tuscan villa showcases authentic design & top quality. Italian chandeliers, alabaster lights, intricate stonework. Gated entry opens to grand foyer. Gourmet kitchen w/dual SubZeros & dishwashers, built-in espresso unit. 1st-level ensuite opens to outdoor LR w/FP. Master retreat w/sitting area, FP, balcony & views. Luxurious master bath. Backyard oasis has beach-entry pool, stone grotto w/waterfall, outdoor kitchen/huge bar, covered patio, fountain & fire pit. Home automation, surround sound & more!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034885
  • Price$2,749,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage5,850
  • Acres0.45
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5585 Meadows Del Mar
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionMeadows Del Mar
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$300

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

View

Evening Lights, Valley/Canyon, Golf Course, Neighborhood, Peek-A-Boo

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Heated with Gas, Solar Heat, Pebble, Waterfall

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market113

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5585 Meadows Del Mar, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190034885)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,799,999) $2,749,999 $50,000 (1.79%)