Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

400 N. The Strand 16, OCEANSIDE, CA – $4,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 860 Sqft
  • 150 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 860 Sqft
  • 150 DOM

New Search X

400 N. The Strand 16


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034892
  • Price$4,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage860
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address400 N. The Strand 16
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionSan Miguel 3
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market150

Listing Details

  • OfficeLaura Skarvada, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.