Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1610 Buena Vista Way, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $1,620,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,833 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,833 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

New Search X

1610 Buena Vista Way

This beautiful brand new custom Buena Vista home built by the highly acclaimed Pacific Legacy features 5 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, office, loft, 3 car garage and ocean views from the loft-balcony and master suite. The lovely home was made for entertaining with a chefs kitchen and accordion doors that bring the outdoors to the indoor great room. The home is solar ready, wired for smart car charging hookup and is water wise with drought tolerate landscaping. Located in West Carlsbad.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190034910
  • Price$1,620,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,833
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1610 Buena Vista Way
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92008)
  • SubdivisionCarlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92008
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market57

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.