Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2006 Skyview Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $499,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,602 Sqft
  • 24 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,602 Sqft
  • 24 DOM

New Search X

2006 Skyview Glen

Great opportunity for a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom in a Gated Community. Nice location with private backyard and no home directly behind or on the side. Separate dining area, high ceilings, newer windows and fireplace in living room. Deck out to the backyard for BBQ's or relaxing.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190035104
  • Price$499,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,602
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address2006 Skyview Glen
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionCimarron
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$170

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Playground, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ForeclosureYes
  • Short SaleYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2006 Skyview Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190035104)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)