Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2006 Skyview Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $465,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,602 Sqft
  • 197 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,602 Sqft
  • 197 DOM

New Search X

2006 Skyview Glen

Great opportunity for a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom in a Gated Community. Nice location with private backyard and no home directly behind or on the side. Separate dining area, high ceilings, newer windows and fireplace in living room. Deck out to the backyard for BBQ's or relaxing.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190035104
  • Price$465,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,602
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address2006 Skyview Glen
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionCimarron
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$170

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Playground, Pool

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market197
  • ForeclosureYes
  • Short SaleYes

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2006 Skyview Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190035104)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
Price Reduced (from $499,000) $465,000 $34,000 (6.81%)
ACTIVE
CONTINGENT (from ACTIVE)