Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1129 Via Montecito, ENCINITAS, CA – $1,150,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,649 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,649 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

New Search X

1129 Via Montecito

Heart of Encinitas Village! Cantebria 2 Story Beauty with Soaring Ceilings, Hardwood Floors, Skylights, 3 Fireplaces, Sunken Living Room & Dining Area. Light & Bright Kitchen with Breakfast Nook & Quartz Countertops Open to Inviting Family Room w/Fplc. Downstairs Master Retreat, Romantic Fireplace, Sunken Tub, Separate Shower, Walk-in Closet & Patio. Tranquil Setting & Parklike Views to Community Pool, Spa & Tennis Courts. Freshly Painted Inside & Out. Beautiful Landscaping. A/C. 3 Car Garage. See Supp


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190035269
  • Price$1,150,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,649
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1129 Via Montecito
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionCantebria
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$150

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Two Door

View

Parklike, Valley/Canyon, Other/Remarks, Pool, Trees/Woods

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Gas, Fire Pit, Free Standing, Gas Starter

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete, Shingle

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeDunn, Realtors/park Pacific
Please provide a valid email address.